top of page


Leadership Team


Laura Dinsmore

Founder, President, CEO

Anna Hathaway, CPA, PFS, MST

Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Wilhelmsen, RN, BSN, CCM

Chief Operating Officer

Holly Dinsmore, MSM

Chief Information Officer

Peggy Geimer, MD, FACOEM

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Britt Hatfield, MD, MBA, MPH, MRO, FACOEM

Corporate Medical Director

David Frances, PhD

Vice President, Training and Development

Monica Fernandes, RN, BSN, MSN, COHN

Vice President, National Operations

Mary Riley, PT

Vice President, Client Services

Diane Talbot

Director, Client Services

Sheila Foley, M.Ed

Director, Wellness and Telehealth

Interested?       Questions?


bottom of page